Blundercats HO!

Attention comics fans! This Wednesday sees the release of The Dandy issue 3576. Which will launch the start of my new full page series BLUNDERCATS!

As you can probably guess from the title, it’s a parody on the popular rebooted cartoon series, Thundercats. I’m having immense fun writing and drawing these strips, I hope the readers enjoy it too.

I’ll tease a few images over the next few days but first up is my original character sketch, which accompanied my initial pitch to the Dandy ed.

HO!

Leave a Reply

