Cat-astrophic Comics and more ROLF!

The Blundercats have invaded comic shelves across the country! The Dandy issue 3576 is out now.
And check out the cover! Not only my first cover art for The Dandy, but featuring my blundering heroes!

Great timing too because as of today Panini comics release a brand new Thundercats comic! So the two comics will share shelf space side by side!

Below is a short clip from the comic strip. I hope folks like it. I’ve had a lot of fun writing and drawing it!

I also have two more strips coming soon in The Dandy so more news on those soon.

Blundercats art ©DC Thomson & Co. Ltd


In other news, my twitter chum Louis Lloyd-Judson very kindly sent me his version of ‘Rolf on (F)Art‘ Here it is below. Thanks Louis,I really appreciate the time you spent drawing this, awesome job, Phoowor!

Leave a Reply

