Walking Through Syrup!

Walking through syrup! Well that’s how I feel at the moment. Everything seems to be taking ages!
Perhaps I’m feeling impatient because I’m working on some pretty exciting new things. And I’m bursting to tell all and show you what I’ve been up to, but I might get my wrists slapped!

I do have a new strip to add to the Crumbs! page. Look out for that over the next few days. It’s gonna be rocking!

I’m still slogging away with a load of pitches for a couple of comics. I need to get something going again for The Dandy. Speaking of which I think the Annual is due out soon, featuring plenty of comic strip goodness by yours truly, and of course there is more Sith Lord silliness from Garth Vader in this weeks issue.

Here’s a clip from this weeks episode.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Artwork ©DC Thomson & Co. Ltd.

Anyway back to walking through syrup… Here’s the Neds who are having the same problem.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

