Death and Taxes

Well it’s been a busy old time since my last post. I have spent most of the past few months working with games designer Andy Hobday on Death and Taxes, a 112 page campaign supplement for The Barons’ War miniature wargame.

I have worked on the design and layout of the book, provided illustrations and painted some of the Paul Hicks sculpted miniatures that feature in the book. Working on a project like this is a real joy, allowing me to indulge in all the aspects of art and design that I enjoy.

Templar Knights painted for the Death and Taxes book.

I’m happy to say that there is more on the way for Barons’ War and I will be working with Andy and Footsore Miniatures & Games on some really exciting new projects, as well as revisiting some existing favourites!

The priest of St Oswald’s church, as featured in the book, Death and Taxes.

Leave a comment