A Clash of Spears

Dacian Command Group

My commission miniature painting service which was launched officially last year is really picking up pace. The last 3 months have seen me busy working on a large collection of Middle Earth Strategy battle game miniatures and also a new range of miniatures produced by Temple of the West to accompany the miniature game of ancient warfare, Clash of Spears.

The Clash of Spears figures are available in 3 sets, a Dacian command group, an ancient Germanic command group and a cool band of Gladiators from the Spartacus revolt! All figures are 28mm, metal and sculpted by Stavros Zouliatis .

I currently have space in my schedule to take on some more miniature painting commissions so please do get in touch for a no obligation quote. You can email me (Steve) at thebeetoons@gmail.com

Germanic Command Group
Spartacus Revolt

Leave a comment